Queries for Income Tax & GST Important for GEAR Members
Garment Exporters
Association of Rajasthan
Call Us
+91 141 2224380
banner11 banner22 banner33 banner44 banner55 banner66 banner77 banner88

Working

Committee

S.No.Name of MemberPostCompany NameMobile No.Email
1 Mr. Rajiv DewanPresidentChandra Leela Power Energy. Pvt. Ltd.+91-7378210000 president@garment-india.com
docs@maamarts.com
2 Mr. Navin AdwaniVice PresidentThe Choice Fashions Pvt. Ltd.+91-9828500200 navin@thechoicefashions.com
3 Mr. Vimal ShahVice PresidentGoodwill Impex Ltd.+91-9828166988 goodwill@goodwillimpex.com
4 Mr. Aseem KumarGeneral SecretaryFashion Images Overseas+91-7378220000 gs@garment-india.com
mail@singla.in
5 Mr. Arun GuptaTreasurerKiran Modes+91-9829011937 arun@kiranmodes.com
6 Mr. Ashish AhujaJoint SecretaryUltimate Expressions+91-9829013002 ahuja@ahujajaipur.com
ahuja13000@hotmail.com
7 Mr. Akash GuptaEC MemberRegistan Exports+91-9829012073 akash@registanexports.com
8 Mr. Amit MaheshwaryEC MemberSomani Fabrics+91-9828200071 amit@somani-fabrics.com
9 Mr. Ashok SinghiEC MemberGAD Fashion+91-9829214229 gad@gadhome.com
10 Mr. Dinesh GuptaEC MemberSekawati Impex+91-9829010564 info@sekawati.com
11 Mr. Gyan Prakash MittalEC MemberKanhaiyalal Kalyanmal+91-9829056581 klkm@kkjaipur.com
12 Mr. Mahesh Kumar MaheshwariEC MemberSarc Original+91-9314501952 mkmsarc@gmail.com
13 Mr. Lalit Kumar AroraEC MemberJimmy Mode International+91-9314509011 lalit@jimmymode.com
14 Mr. Pawan LashkreyEC MemberPawan Enterprises+91-9829065566 lashkery@pawan.com
pawan@lashkery.com
15 Mr. Piyush DhaddaEC MemberKalindi Fashion & Crafts+91-9829016262 kalindicraft2002@yahoo.com
16 Mr. Purushottam GuptaEC MemberEkta Fashion+91-9414058589 info@ektafashion.com
ektafash@datainfosys.net
17 Mr. Raj Kumar KhatriEC MemberLila Shyam Exports, Pushkar+91-9829793318 lilashyamexport@gmail.com
18 Mr. Rakshit PoddarEC MemberCheer Sagar Exports+91-9829015760 rakshit@cheersagarexports.com
19 Mr. Ram BabuEC MemberNamdev Exports+91-9829059968 rambabu@namdevexports.com
20 Mr. Ravi PoddarEC MemberCheer Sagar+91-9829015767 ravi@cheersagar.com
21 Mr. Sharad MundraEC MemberGarmef+91-9829053757 sharad@garmef.com
22 Mr. Suresh AgrawalEC MemberAman Exports International+91-9829015578 suresh@datainfosys.net
23 Mr. Vivek KhandelwalEC MemberPatterns India+91-9829067777 patterns@datainfosys.net
24 Mr. Zakir HusainEC MemberCotfab (India)+91-7821010951 cotfab@cotfabindia.com