banner11 banner22 banner33 banner44 banner55 banner66 banner77

Working Committee


S.No.Name of MemberPostCompany NameMobile No.Email
1 Mr. Ravi PoddarPresidentCheer Sagar98290-15767 president@garment-india.com
ravi@cheersagar.com
2 Mr. Mohan AgnaniVice PresidentJetex99299-91212 agnanimohan@gmail.com
3 Mr. Navin AdwaniVice PresidentThe Choice Fashions Pvt. Ltd.98285-00200 navin@thechoicefashions.com
4 Mr. Ashok SinghiGeneral SecretaryGAD Fashion98292-14229 gs@garment-india.com
gad@gadhome.com
5 Mr. Ashish AhujaJoint SecretaryUltimate Expressions98290-13002 ahuja@ahujajaipur.com
ahuja13000@hotmail.com
6 Mr. Vimal ShahTreasurerGoodwill Impex Ltd.98281-66988 goodwill@goodwillimpex.com
7 Mr. Vivek KhandelwalEx-Officio MemberPatterns India98290-67777 patterns@datainfosys.net
8 Mr. Akash GuptaWorking CommitteeRegistan Exports98290-12073 akash@registanexports.com
9 Mr. Amit MaheshwaryWorking CommitteeSomani Fabrics98282-00071 amit@somani-fabrics.com
10 Mr. Arun GuptaWorking CommitteeKiran Modes98290-11937 arun@kiranmodes.com
11 Mr. Arun PugaliaWorking CommitteeA & A Exports93148-74708 arun@aandaexports.com
12 Mr. Aseem KumarWorking CommitteeFashion Images Overseas98292-90000 mail@singla.in
aseemsingla@yahoo.com
13 Mr. Dalpat LodhaWorking CommitteeLodha Impex80037-77553 lodhaimpex@satyam.net.in
jaipur@thelodhagroup.com
14 Mr. Gyan Prakash MittalWorking CommitteeKanhaiyalal Kalyanmal98290-56581 klkm@kkjaipur.com
15 Mr. Pawan LashkreyWorking CommitteePawan Enterprises98290-65566 lashkery@pawan.com
pawan@lashkery.com
16 Mr. Piyush DhaddaWorking CommitteeKalindi Fashion & Crafts98290-16262 kalindicraft2002@yahoo.com
17 Mr. Purushottam GuptaWorking CommitteeEkta Fashion94140-58589 info@ektafashion.com
ektafash@datainfosys.net
18 Mr. Raj Kumar KhatriWorking CommitteeLila Shyam Exports, Pushkar98297-93318 lilashyamexport@gmail.com
19 Mr. Raj Kumar NataniWorking CommitteeShivangi Inc. Exports98292-85558 shivangi.natani@yahoo.co.in
shivanginatani2011@gmail.com
20 Mr. Rajiv AgrawalWorking CommitteeR. K. Textiles98290-67809 rajiv@rktextilesjaipur.com
21 Mr. Rajiv DewanWorking CommitteeMa’am Arts98292-52052 docs@maamarts.com
boss@maamarts.com
22 Mr. Rakshit PoddarWorking CommitteeCheer Sagar Exports98290-15760 rakshit@cheersagarexports.com
23 Mr. Suresh AgrawalWorking CommitteeAman Exports International98290-15578 suresh@datainfosys.net
24 Mr. Zakir HusainWorking CommitteeCotfab (India)78210-10951 cotfab@cotfabindia.com